Pool Family Vacation
 
At the Kelly Tarlton underwater museum I saw a penguin with a baby and lots of fish too!  I am having lots of fun. I saw a starfish when I was kayaking.  


Elijah
1PW
12/13/2010 03:27:47 am

Hello to Elijah, Ethan, Hayley, and Mr. and Mrs. Pool. How is everyone doing? We bet you miss the snow. :)

What was some of the best parts of Cook Island? We saw all the great pictures! What else did you see at the underwater museum? Do you have pictures of the penguin and the baby?

Here in 1PW we have already had our Christmas concert. This week we are caroling in the gym, making a Christmas senses book, and we will be getting together with our Cross-age buddies tomorrow. Today was the 70th day in school and Zero the Hero came too!

We miss you and are glad everyone is having fun. Talk to you soon!

From everyone in 1PW

Reply
Elijah
12/13/2010 10:24:54 am

Hi class,

One of the best parts of the Cooks Islands was driving on the other side of the road. I also loved kayaking and snorkelling. I saw tons of fish, but I also got scraped by the coral, which stings a little.

At the museum I also saw sharks, stingrays, and a giant squid! Check out more of the pictures on the New Zealand page.

Miss everyone too,

Your friend,

Elijah

Reply



Leave a Reply.